Welcome to The 2019 Canadian Toller National Specialty

Calgary, AB


Please stay tuned for a full contact list.

For any current inquiries please contact Elaine MacDonald -

Specialty Committee

Conformation Chair – Elaine MacDonald
Agility/Rally Chair – Cathy Dyck
Field/Obedience Chair – Angela Borthwick
Fundraising/Merchandise Chair – Nicola Roe
Treasurer – Bonnie Glines
Catalogue - Karen Gurevitch
Agility / Rally / Obedience – Cathy Dick
WC Chairman – Angela Borthwick
Hospitality – Karen Gurevitch
Catalogue / Facebook – McKinley Funk